What have I been up to?

I have been pretty busy so I have not been able to blog lately I hope that will change in the future will see what happens. My latest endeavor is working with my friend Robyn and we’ve been making soap.  We’re really looking forward to possibly selling the soap as a lot of the soup that is out there I’m not able to use because of the soy in it. I will post pictures once its all done and we have them labeled.   Right now they’re in the second week of curing and they need to fully cure for three weeks. I will be handing out samples to my friends and family right around Easter.  I know that this is a short post, and I hope in the future you had some larger ones.

Okay, maybe one picture.

image

Leave a Reply

